Need To Contact Us?

Contact our office at (814) 849-7463, or email us directly at the emails listed below:

Shaun Wessell, District Manager

Christine Hughes, Administrative Assistant

Megan Whitlach, ACT/Nutrient Management Specialist

Carl Johnson, Resource Technician

Laryssa Remmick, Resource Technician II

Dana Hannibal, District Technician

Jenna Biggie, Watershed Specialist

Rebecca Gaston, Conservation Technician

Create your website for free!